» » Here's when Metro Exodus unlocks on Steam

Here's when Metro Exodus unlocks on Steam

 
Metro Exodus's Epic Games Store exclusivity is almost up, so if you've been waiting for it to launch on Steam, you'll finally be able to start playing on February 15. Deep Silver has also posted the regional release times, so you can set your watch.

00:00 ET
5:00 GMT/UTC
6:00 CET
6 AEDT
Along with the base game, you'll be able to pick up the expansion pass DLC, or you can grab the expansions separately. One of them, the Two Colonels, is already out, and by the time Metro Exodus arrives on Steam you'll be able to get your hands on the second, Sam's Story. 

Andy Kelly gave it 78 in his Metro Exodus review, calling it an "incredible trip through a stunning post-apocalyptic world, let down by some uninspiring FPS combat."

RECOMMENDED VIDEOS FOR YOU...
CLOSE
GET NOTIFICATIONS FROM PC GAMER

Fraser Brown 
Fraser is the sole inhabitant of PC Gamer's mythical Scottish office, conveniently located in his flat. He spends most of his time wrangling the news, but sometimes he sneaks off to write lots of words about strategy games.
 
Add comment

Leave Comment

    • bowtiesmilelaughingblushsmileyrelaxedsmirk
      heart_eyeskissing_heartkissing_closed_eyesflushedrelievedsatisfiedgrin
      winkstuck_out_tongue_winking_eyestuck_out_tongue_closed_eyesgrinningkissingstuck_out_tonguesleeping
      worriedfrowninganguishedopen_mouthgrimacingconfusedhushed
      expressionlessunamusedsweat_smilesweatdisappointed_relievedwearypensive
      disappointedconfoundedfearfulcold_sweatperseverecrysob
      joyastonishedscreamtired_faceangryragetriumph
      sleepyyummasksunglassesdizzy_faceimpsmiling_imp
      neutral_faceno_mouthinnocent
reload, if the code cannot be seen